Why Choose Us

Mark Burnham

President

mburnham@hardmanlumber.com

We Love What We Do

Rely on Us

Steve Seale

Contract Sales

sseale@hardmanlumber.com

At Hardman Lumber Company our goal is to provide exceptional service to every customer that walks through our doors. When you work with us; you're working with a team of professionals who have hands on experience in electrical, plumbing and other various areas.

 

We pride ourselves on customer service and strive to serve the community in the best way possible. With fair pricing and friendly service, Hardman's tries to go above and beyond for our customers.

 


Bruce Hixon

Lumber Yard Manager

We promise to always provide valuable and outstanding service, regardless of your project need, design preference, or budget constraint.

Our Promise to You

JBrooks Burnahm

Business to Business

jburnham@hardmanlumber.com

Hardman Lumber Co. has been serving the Arkadelphia community and surrounding areas since 1940. What started as two brothers with a big dream, turned into 75 years of impeccable service. Hardman's has since expanded from one single building to over 30,000 square feet of property, including a warehouse and lumber yard. Even through immense growth and development Hardman's still strives to continue the legacy built on customer service and family. 

The right care can ensure the success of any home improvement project. We believe in partnership & trust, and work with every customer to provide the assistance they need.

We Truly Care

Our TEAM

Inside Sales: Leigh Keeling, Addisan Forthman, Dean Runyan, and Andra Foyil

Gail Francis, Office Manager & Leslea Francis

Secretary

lfrancis@hardmanlumber.com

A do-it-yourself project does not always go as planned. Rely on our knowledge and experience to guide you in getting the right products.

Travis Fite

Stihl Equipment

Renee Suggs & Linda Francis

Receiving

Mason Barnes

General Manager/Contract Sales

mbarnes@hardmanlumber.com

Our Mission

A Life long Business 

George Magby

General Manager/Contract Sales

gmagby@hardmanlumber.com

Mattie Neel

Inside Sales

Our salesmen come to work smiling and ready to help. They value every customer and the relationships made through Hardman Lumber Company.

Hunter Paul

Paint